The big visit (på knaglig engelska)

okej!! I'll try to write this in English, it will not be easy for my spelling
is not the best, but I hope that you understand

Anna and her kids has been her for a week becurse our sweet men has have vistit from England and Holland
Me and Anna hade a great time, even if the kids has been difficult some times. Extra hard it´s been becurse Nora get a very bad cold, and a earinfection. but she´s better now. tanks to some antibiotika.





Selma, Theo, Felicia, Kevin found this, it was very big




All the kids looking at it.

On monday the hole gang was here, to eat and play and get to now us me and Anna and Sofi and the kids.
We hade a very fun monday, and it was nice to met every one. we played Kubb! and the guys won...=(  but it doesen´t matter (so much ;)..)




We barbequed, and laught a lot...=)




Matte (Annas sambo) Alec and Kev



All the kids eat´s here before our´s meat was doen.




Everyone is eating



Theo was very tierd so hi fell a slepp in the wagon



Remy is playing whit the kids



This wonderful flowers i geet from my sweet husband!! I love them, so beautiful Thank´s darling




The hole gang!!

We had a greet week!! And I think that the guys as an even better week, but i don´t complanin I get to spend a week whit my best freind!! =)

I hope we meet soon again!!

Love from me and my family

Kommentarer
Postat av: Kev Cox

Very good blog entry madde - it is very easy to read. :o)) Thank you so much for putting up with us - it couldn't have always been easy...

2011-07-14 @ 23:05:30
Postat av: Johanna

trist med Theo, hoppas vi kan hitta en annan dag :)

2011-07-15 @ 20:22:35
URL: http://lifeofjohanna.bloggplatsen.se
Postat av: Therese - Sockenvägens Söta

Åhh så mysigt, förstår att detta var en höjdare som ni lever länge på!!! Att få umgås med fian vänner är underbart, å det var även blommorna du fick av Mange! KRAMAR i massor <3

2011-07-16 @ 09:07:20
URL: http://lurans.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0